Hello Ha,

I am Karthikeyan, I am a science, math, computing and software enthusiast. I make my living writing code.

You know, writing code is not a straight forward and easy business, there are lot of silly errors that do occur even for a very experienced programmer. Imagine having an Artificial Intelligence assistant that says something is not right, even though the compiler or interpreter does not detect it. We want to develop such a tool. We have named it as GNU Ghost (spell it gunoo ghost).

This tool is complete a free software, that is unlike Kite or Tabnine our development process will be open from start, we wish to expose what algorithms (code), data and other thing we use to develop our system, so that all get’s to know and learn about it.

Any one can take our stuff, make a better product and contribute back. You can use it for what ever purpose you want. GNU Ghost, all its code, documentation are subject to GPLV3 and GFDL and later. We try though not always possible to adhere to free software principles.

This project is less than a day old, so do not expect a thing. All I know is I initiated it. If you want to join this project, just mail about yourself to gnughost@protonmail.com saying how you could contribute.

To keep you up to date, you can follow us on twitter https://twitter.com/GnuGhost, or join us on Telegram https://t.me/gnughost.